Advancing Community. Uniting Business.

Member-to-Member Discounts

Cost Saving Benefit Programs
The Chamber's "members-only" cost-savings programs are designed to save you money on the goods and services you need. Contact these providers directly for more information and a quote.


Health Insurance  Anthem GDK & Associates  Rod Strata Jr (330) 244-2020  rod@gdkandco.com 
                                          Coutts Insurance  Doug Coutts  (330) 499-6789  dcoutts@couttsins.com
                                          NOACC Chambersaver free quote  www.noacc.org/benefits/health.cfm
                              Aultcare GDK & Associates  Rod Strata Jr (330) 244-2020 rod@gdkandco.com
                                           Coutts Insurance  Doug Coutts (330) 499-6789  dcoutts@couttsins.com
                              SOCA     Associated Underwriters Insurance  Brenda Basso (330) 645-6338 
                                                       bbasso@auiinfo.com
                              United Chamber Plan  Coutts Insurance  Doug Coutts (330) 499-6789  

Life Insurance       Grange Life  Van Nostram Young & Assocs  Matt Ankerman (330) 497-1867  matt@vnyins.com    

Auto, Personal & Com'l  Coutts Insurance  Doug Coutts  (330) 499-6789  dcoutts@couttsins.com

Office Supplies        Molly Berna  (440) 821-0795  Molly.berna@officedepot.com   
Communications     Robert West (330) 835-2454  rwest@firstcomm.com
Workers Comp        Paramount Preferred Solutions  Peter Young  (877) 765-4200 Ext 254
                                CareWorksComp  Bob Nicoll  (800) 837-3200 Ext 8595 or cell (330) 418-1824
Constant Contact    Save up to 25% on services. Call 800-221-2793.
Energy Programs    To request information about a free utility bill assessment contact Jill Irish at chamberenergy@ceateam.com

          To Enroll: ceateam.com/chamber
          To Visit Community Energy Advisors, Energy Resource Center: ceateam.com/energy-edu/


Other benefits of NC Chamber Membership include the opportunity to market your business through our monthly newsletter and e-mailings, the use of our Window on Main Street and our Coffee at the Chamber program. Contact our office for details.
Member to Member Discounts

Brad's Carpet Cleaning
- Brad Roshong (330) 497-6416 bradcleanscarpet@aol.com
-10% discount on residential and commercial carpet and upholstery cleaning

Cain Motors - Brain Cain (330) 494-5588 braincain@cainbmw.com
-15% off the service of your choice on Toyota, Scion or BMW models only (excludes tire services)

Canton Aluminum - Marty Ortman (330) 456-0021 marty@cantonaluminum.com
-10% discount on any exterior home improvement project exceeding $5,000


CKP Heating & Cooling - Ty Price (330) 791-3029 sales@ckphvac.com
-10% discount on all service calls and installations of heating and cooling systems

Collaborative Marketing Services - Jeri Vespoli (440) 590-1954 jeri@linksharegrow.com
-Digital Print Service - 10% of all listed prices - Click HERE for more details
-Monthly One-Hour Power Networking Events- 50% off passes and event attendance - Click HERE for more details
-Hourly Strategic Planning & Marketing Consulting - 25% off (regularly $100/ members pay $75 hr)



Donato's - Alisa DiNovi (330) 958-9090 alisa.dinovi@yahoo.com
-10% off total order

DP Marketing Solutions - Steve DAurelio (970) 373-1235  steve@dpmarketingsolutions.com
-Free Digital Marketing Analysis, includes a 1 hour consultation & personalized report of your current online marketing presence


Graphic Enterprises - Lynda Pwarck (330) 491-3348 lpwarck@geiohio.com
-20% discount on copiers, printers and fax machines

Hear Tech Mobile - Ed McGlumphy (330) 826-1222 edmacmgmt@gmail.com
-FREE in-home or on-site testing; FREE 10-day trial; $800 off any pair of hearing aid devices


Microtel Inn & Suites -AUstin Dunn (330) 966-7551 austin.dunn@thewitnessgroup.com
-15% off retail room rate

Morgan Bernard & Associates - Rhonda Belzer (330) 494-4310 rhonda.spectacularsmiles@neo.rr.com
-Initial exam visit no charge ($300 value): Ingoing orthodontic patients will receive x-rays, photos, scan for models and doctor's treatment plan

Paychex - Kara Kowars (330) 342-0530  kkowars@paychex.com
-New clients to Paychex will recieve 25% off and one month free

Quality Heating & Cooling - Adriann Sittler (330) 833-6025 adriann@qualityheatingandcooling.com 
-15% off all service calls & discounted maintenance agreements

Heidi L. Rosenthal DDS LLC - (330) 499-2367 hrosenthal64@gmail.com
-10% off all dental services for NC Chamber members and immediate families

Sanctuary Golf Club - Susan Tucker (330) 499-7710 susant@thesanctuarygolfclub.com 
-10% on greens fees
 
Sport Clips Haircuts - Lori Yeager (330) 546-0033 plyeager94@gmail.com
-$2 off any haircut service

Suglio, John DDS - (330) 499-4403 johnsuglio@hotmail.com
-10% off all dental services for NC Chamber members and immediate families

TL Worldwide Transportation - Garry Moneypenny (330) 733-5372 x121 gmoneypenny@dbthomaslimo.com
-10%off limousine service for the following: sedans, SUVs, vans or small to large buses (based on availability)

Valley Storage North Canton - Leslie Brumbaugh (330) 494-5437 canton@valleystorageco.com
-First month free for self storage unit